Goodreads Giveaway of Cupid’s Way

Happy Monday! Whew, that was an exiting weekend, following the launch of Cupid’s Way. I’m pretty bushed so I’m going to be taking a few days off – (Yay! cheers my husband) – so I thought I’d leave you with a chance to win a personally signed copy Cupid’s Way in paperback.

goodreads

All you have to do is enter the Goodreads Giveaway to be in with a chance. This offer is open to everyone, in any country, and the winners are picked randomly by Goodreads so I have absolutely nothing to do with it :) There are three copies to be won, and the giveaway ends on 9th July. Click here to go to Goodreads and enter.

Thanks to everyone who downloaded Cupid’s Way over the weekend, and to everyone who shared the news, blogged about it, mentioned it on Facebook or Twitter, or just told a friend. At the weekend I’ll bring you photos of my book signing on Saturday, along with news of how the launch of Cupid’s Way went and how well it matched my expectations :)

Have a great week x

2 Comments

Filed under Competitions, Cupid's Way

2 responses to “Goodreads Giveaway of Cupid’s Way

  1. Have a good break, Joanne! You deserve it. (And I’m sure my hubby sympathises with yours on that point!) Enjoy yourselves.

Over to you ...

