I love indexing, and I love writing, and every year I think to myself – Why not make a really useful index of your favourite writing magazine? So this year I did! And here it is, for WM readers to download for free. No more thinking: Now where was that article about character growth…? etc – now you can just look up the topic or author you want to read about again and find it straight away. I did this for myself, by the way, and the index is not the responsibility of Writing Magazine, so any mistakes or omissions are mine and mine alone. I’d appreciate feedback, though, and if it proves useful I’ll make sure I have one available every year.

Happy writing,

Jo

Writing Magazine 2011 index

PS While you’re here why not check out my novel Can’t Live Without? And if you want to find out more about indexing visit my indexing website http://www.jphillipsindexing.co.uk

