If you are getting this blog post in your inbox, or following it via RSS (you know, I’m still not sure what RSS is), or following me in any other way, then I’d like you to take just a second and click on the link below. I’m starting up a monthly newsletter, with information about books, writing, competitions and giveaways – and maybe even a short video diary if I can figure out how to do it!

To receive it you’ll need to sign up and confirm with just a few clicks – this is to prevent spamming and make sure the people on my list have opted in. I can promise not to send out the newsletter more than once a month, and of course I’ll never share any of your details with anyone else – and there will always be the option to unsubscribe. This is a great way to keep in touch, find out about new releases, and win some nice stuff, without having to do anything except read your emails 🙂

Click here to join in

