On Friday I was overjoyed to read this great review of Can’t Live Without from the fabulous Chick Lit Central – one-stop-blog for all things chick lit. It’s only my second official book-blog review of my first ever novel, and to say I’m honoured and proud to be reviewed by this excellent site is understating it a bit!

But don’t just pop over there to read my review (although do that too :-)), because Chick Lit Central has loads of great stuff going on right now. Check out all these giveaways here – and while we’re on the topic of giveaways, don’t forget that Goodreads have a very active giveaway scene. In fact, Can’t Live Without has its very own giveaway, with only 19 days left! I’m giving away 2 signed copies of the paperback – and one hundred and eighty five people have already signed up.

So thanks again to all the guys at Chick Lit Central, and you’ve spurred me on to update my blogroll. I’m off to do that now …

