I’m feeling quite emotional today. My mum has finally realised her dream and become a published author. In the new year we are planning a paperback version of her debut novel, but for now I hope you’ll join me in congratulating her on the release of the Kindle version of A Grave Inheritance.

agh_anne_renshaw_V2

I know I’m biased, but this is a really good read. While my mum is busy learning about marketing and social networking and reaching readers, it would give her a real boost to get a few early sales. You can download your copy via these links:

UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/A-Grave-Inheritance-ebook/dp/B00AHATA9U/

US: http://www.amazon.com/A-Grave-Inheritance-ebook/dp/B00AHATA9U/

Obviously I can’t leave her a review (!), so if you enjoy the book, it would be great for you to pop over to Amazon and share your thoughts. You can also say hello on her blog here.

Mum profile croppedAnne Renshaw was born just as the Second World War ended, the youngest of five sisters. Her mother, Sophia, instilled in all her daughters the love of reading. Anne in particular was captivated by historical dramas and mysteries.

Anne began by writing short stories for her two young daughters in the 1980s.  After she retired, her love of creative writing returned with a passion, and so began her first novel, A GRAVE INHERITANCE.  She is married and lives in the Oswestry area of Shropshire with her husband.

