It’s lauch week!

I’m so excited I’m jumping up and down – my first batch of books are due to arrive today or tomorrow and I’ve got the video camera lined up ready to record the moment I open the box 🙂 There’s lots going on this week, so here’s a quick run-down so you don’t miss anything:

Wednesday 13th: We’ve Got It Covered – Time for you to vote for your favourite cover in the Indie Cover Hall of Fame competition, plus the results of my own cover-design research.

Thursday 14th: LAUNCH DAY! I’ll be blogging all day with a Valentine’s theme, so stop by whenever you can and take part in my comps and giveaways. Here’s what you can look forward to – mini comp to win a Valentine’s pamper kit; a video of me reading the first chapter of The Family Trap; wedding photo competition to win a signed copy of the book. I’ve got 10 copies of the Kindle version to give away, and lots more fun planned!

Friday 15th: Guest post on Dizzy C’s wonderful Little Book Blog and an excerpt for Pauline Wiles’ excellent Indie Friday.

And the week after???

Next week I’ll be reporting from the book signing/paperback launch on Saturday (see poster below), and bringing you the final interview in our We’ve Got It Covered series. Plus the 3rd step in my Self-Publishing guide! All this will be coming to you while I have a well-earned rest 🙂 Right, off to work …

Signing poster 16 Feb 2013

