Yes, another romantic comedy for you to download for free this weekend – following on from Pauline’s promotion of Saving Saffron Sweeting, I’m offering my debut novel, Can’t Live Without FREE today, tomorrow and Saturday. If you’ve been following the blog but haven’t read it yet, now is your chance to download it – and I hope you’ll help me get the word out and share the offer on your blogs, Facebook and Twitter. Can’t Live Without now has 130 4&5 star reviews on Amazon UK&US, and my hopes for this free promotion are to find new readers, and readers who are new to Kindle, who may then go on to download the sequel to CLW – The Family Trap – and enjoy that too 🙂

Here are the download links:

UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0083SJB4M/

US: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0083SJB4M/

CLW_cover_V2

As always, I’ll report back how the free promo went, with download figures and the results on ranking and after-promo sales for anyone who’s interested. Here’s to an exciting free weekend!

