Over the coming weeks I’ll be experimenting with a few new looks for the website/blog, and also making a few other changes to the information and layout. My plan is to make the website’s home page easy on the eye for readers who have come along to find out more about me and my books, but to continue to blog about the usual writing/marketing/publishing related issues. The blog is now under its own tab, so you can always keep up to date but it’s not the first thing people see.

It’s very exciting – and nerve wracking! – to be making changes as this blog has been the same for a year and a half now. But things have changed quite a lot since I started out and the new website will reflect that. I’ve got all sorts of interesting stuff planned for the coming months, so look at the menu and tabs every so often to see if there’s a new feature to interest you. And my apologies if you happen upon the blog mid-change and it’s all up in the air and a bit weird-looking! 🙂 It will be a work in progress.

