I was absolutely delighted to find out about a new review of my two novels just now. Amanda McKeon is the author of Morrigan – you can find out more about her and her books on her Amazon page here – and she’s posted her reviews on her lovely website. Please pop along and read what she has to say about Can’t Live Without and The Family Trap – Amanda is building her website and blog so stay there for a while and say hello 🙂

Here’s the link in case you missed it: http://amanda-mckeon.com/cant-live-without-the-family-trap/

Before you go, I hope you all like the changes I’ve been making, including putting the blog back on the front page and moving the navigation info to the sidebar. Watch out for the News tab being active soon, and the next installment of my Self-Publishing Guide.

Happy weekend! x

