Today sees the start of my very first blog tour! I’m so excited to be on tour with Great Escapes Book Tours visiting no less than 14 blogs in the next two weeks. You can follow the tour via Great Escapes (some brilliant books to be found here) and I’ll be posting links every day too, alongside my usual posts. So, let’s get the word out for Murder at the Maples – let the fun begin!

The first stop in the tour is My Devotional Thoughts where I’ve written a very special guest post. Here are the rest of the tour stops and dates:

great escape tour banner small MURDER AT THE MAPLES

Tomorrow – Traveling With T exclusive interview
October 9 – Socrates’ Book Review Blog review and guest post
October 10 – readalot review
October 11 – Shelley’s Book Case review
October 12 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book review and guest post
October 14 –  Queen of All She Reads review and guest post
October 15 – Chloe Gets A Clue exclusive interview
October 16 – rantin’ ravin’ and reading review and guest post
October 17 – Brooke Blogs review and exclusive interview
October 18 – StoreyBook Reviews review
October 20 – A Chick Who Reads review
October 21 – THE SELF-TAUGHT COOK review
October 22 – Dru’s Book Musings guest post as Flora Lively herself!

During the tour I’ll also be giving away e-copies and a $10 Amazon voucher. I had so much fun writing the guest posts and answering the interview questions for this tour. And I’m very excited to start reading the reviews – these are all avid cozy fans so it’s a big deal for me to find out what they thought of my first venture in the cozy world.

See you tomorrow, and wish me luck!

