Did you like my little poem in the title there? It’s day three of my book tour and I’m thoroughly enjoying myself – today you can pop over to Socrates Book Reviews to read what Yvonne thought about Murder at the Maples, and also a short guest post from me about authors and readers connecting. And then tomorrow there is another review on the readalot blog! I hope you’ll join me at these stops and leave a comment 🙂

Today also sees the start of an advert on the Kindle Users Forum – this is running for a week and if anyone’s interested to know more about it (how much it cost, how effective it is) then please drop me a line or ask in the comments below.

KUF ad MatMHopefully this will give the book a boost in the UK too, while the mainly US blog tour reaches out to new readers at the same time. Ah, it’s all going to plan so far … Sort of.

I’ll be back on Friday with a post about last weekend’s book signing at Shrewsbury library, with pictures and the low-down on how it all went. See you then!

 

great escape tour banner small MURDER AT THE MAPLES

Tomorrow – readalot review
October 11 – Shelley’s Book Case review
October 12 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book review and guest post
October 14 –  Queen of All She Reads review and guest post
October 15 – Chloe Gets A Clue exclusive interview
October 16 – rantin’ ravin’ and reading review and guest post
October 17 – Brooke Blogs review and exclusive interview
October 18 – StoreyBook Reviews review
October 20 – A Chick Who Reads review
October 21 – THE SELF-TAUGHT COOK review
October 22 – Dru’s Book Musings guest post as Flora Lively herself!

