It’s Monday, and a very happy Monday indeed! Today is Day 7 of the Murder at the Maples virtual tour, and if you pop over to Queen of All She Reads you can read my guest post ‘Books I Love’, along with Maria’s excellent review of Flora Lively. Please leave a comment to say hello, and in the meantime here is a sneak preview of what’s coming up this week:

Well, first of all there’s the rest of the tour …

great escape tour banner small MURDER AT THE MAPLES

Tomorrow – Chloe Gets A Clue exclusive interview
October 16 – rantin’ ravin’ and reading review and guest post
October 17 – Brooke Blogs review and exclusive interview
October 18 – StoreyBook Reviews review
October 20 – A Chick Who Reads review
October 21 – THE SELF-TAUGHT COOK review
October 22 – Dru’s Book Musings guest post as Flora Lively herself!

Plus, tomorrow I’ll be adding a new tab to the blog, all about creative writing. Here I’ll have my favourite writing resources, links to posts about my MA studies, and regular features on aspects of writing such as plot, point of view and character development.

Also coming up is news of how to win a Kindle Fire in a special Halloween giveaway, and a sneak preview of an exclusive Christmas short story I’ll be giving away to mailing list subscribers. Bye for now!

