Today I’m very excited to be a guest over at the Alliance of Independent Authors blog! My post is all about indexing – hey, it’s not as boring as it sounds! I’m passionate about the benefits of a good index – no self-respecting non-fiction book should be without one. So if you fancy having a stab at a bit of indexing check out the post here.

Alli BOTM March 2013

Now it’s time for a quick catch up: I was out and about yesterday, so if you missed the excellent review and interview on Brooke Blogs please do pop over there and check it out now. Yes, you thought there was nothing else you could learn about me or my writing process, but I promise I saved some good stuff for Brooke’s interview 😉

For today’s stop on the virtual tour there will be a review on StoreyBook Reviews coming up soon, and for the rest of the tour stops have a look below: (Only 3 more stops to go!)

great escape tour banner small MURDER AT THE MAPLES

Sunday 20th – A Chick Who Reads review
Monday 21st – THE SELF-TAUGHT COOK review
Tuesday 22nd – Dru’s Book Musings guest post as Flora Lively herself!

