The first batch of promotional stuff for Cupid’s Way arrived today – and it is gorgeous! I was so excited opening the box (I would have videoed it but I look a fright this morning) …

20140612_112047

So far I have 4 mugs (which are really lovely and fantastic quality), 5 notepads, 10 fridge magnets, and 250 flyers. This whole lot, including postage, cost around £70 from Vistaprint. To come are some bookmarks, and bunting (obvs) which I’m going to make myself and give away as a special prize during the launch festivities. So, pop the date in your diary if you haven’t already – Friday 27th June for the online launch, and for anyone local to Whitchurch, Shropshire, come and see me on Saturday 28th June at 11:00 in Bookshrop where I’ll be signing copies of the paperback.

Okay, off to hunt out some nice fabric for bunting …

