On Tuesday I was guest blogging for Pauline Wiles, ahead of the launch of her brilliant new book, Secrets in the Sky. Well, the book is now live, and if you pop over to her blog here, you can win some amazing prizes in her Rafflecopter giveaway. Fancy a $25 Amazon gift voucher, an owl bookend and paperweight or a set of British food goodies? What about a bundle of books, including my very own Cupid’s Way? Help Pauline celebrate her launch today and you could be a lucky winner.

SecretsInTheSkyCover013Medium-641x1024

But don’t go just yet – I want to tell you why I’m supporting Pauline and why I love the book so much. Last year, Pauline asked me if I would be one of the beta readers for her second novel. Now, I don’t often beta read, mainly because of time constraints, and also because I am such a fussy reader I’m not sure my feedback will always be welcome! 😉 However, I remembered how much I enjoyed Pauline’s debut novel, so I gladly said yes. I wasn’t sorry I did. This is a romance that takes you way beyond the normal angst – it has a LOT more to the story than your average girl meets boy. Plus, I really loved the cabin crew references because it took me back to my own days working for EasyJet. Pauline works really hard, is super-supportive to her fellow authors, and she deserves to get this book into as many hands as possible. So please download and share with your friends, and don’t forget to leave her a review if you enjoy it.

Good luck, Pauline!

Buy the Book:

