It’s nearly three years since I published Can’t Live Without – three years! – and this year will see me planning the long-awaited three-quel to Stella’s story. Okay, so three-quel isn’t actually a word, but The Family Trap was the sequel so … you get where I’m coming from. To refresh my memory of Stella Hill’s crazy world of romantic pain I’m going to listen to the audio book and re-read the novel.  I wanted to celebrate everything that Can’t Live Without has done for me in the past three years (15,000 copies sold and stacks of fantastic reviews) by offering 10 lucky readers a copy of the new audio book, narrated by the brilliant Stevie Zimmerman.

CLW audiobook

Here is a clip to whet your appetite:

How do I win? I hear you ask. Well, it’s easy – just leave a comment below or email me at joannephillipsmail@gmail.com and I’ll send you instructions of how to download your very own copy. I love, love, love audio books, and as a big fan I can honestly say that Stevie Zimmerman’s narration is top notch. Okay, I’m biased about the book itself, but Stevie really brings it to life. Whether you’ve read the book already or not, you’ll love this prize I promise 🙂 The competition closes at midnight on Friday, and if more than 10 people leave comments or email I’ll pick the winners randomly from all the entries. Best of luck, guys!

